Am I late? (introduceyourself post)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Source: pexels.com

They say “Early bird catches the worm”. Many believe that it’s true, even I do. But the question is, how about those late birds? Haha. There is a saying “better late than never”. Well that is a 100% true(just my opinion:-)). How about here in steemit? Am I “a late bird”?

I've been a member here in steemit since December last year, but since then I wasn't able to post a single article. I was very hesitant posting here. I'm not a writer, nor blogger, I'm not even good in expressing myself thru words. I'm more on technical stuffs(it’s less stressful I think)

But of course this is not my first time writing a post/ article, I've tried several times when I was still studying in school. I also joined an article writing website which I earned a bit, but that was several years ago. Since I stopped I haven’t tried writing one. And as see in this community it is different in many ways. You need more time learning the whole program and I hope I could spend more time to understand the whole concept as quickly as possible. I hope @iyanpol12 will teach me, haha. He is the handsome and generous guy who introduce me this community, and I’m his younger brother:-). And now I'm starting my journey here and I'm here to stay.

Anyway, my name is Mark Paul (not Mark Pol,hehe) a.k.a. @atongis from Pangasinan, Philippines and now I must say I’m officially a steemian.

12313956_1084148631604589_7969198729622695739_n.jpg
(Photo: @atongis and his Honey:-); Source:< click here>)



To show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness,
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
And give him witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses again,
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.



Feel free to visit my other post:
Trying Hard Photographer
Learning thru Experience

Sort:  

Better late than never ! Welcome to Steemit!

thanks @alketcecaj for the warm welcome:-)

You're welcome!

Welcome here on steemit...
Sa wakas kuya..

Thanks @franbel.
Mas matanda ba ako sau?hehe

Diko po alam Kaya pra sure kuya nalang Po..
Si Ian di namin xa kuya.. master namin xa.. hehe

ok accepted, hehe
naks master pala ah,haha

Welcome to steemit younger brother ni kuya @iyanpol12 :)

@saskia
Thank you former classmate:-)

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

@steemgigger
Thank you kabayan:-)

Hey @atongis welcome ! STEEM ON ..consider to follow @scripnicu and upvote ! See ya :)

Thanks @scripnicu, I'm following you now :-)

Welcome to steemit. Now your officially in this platform.

Thank you:-)

Welcome po sa Steemit kuya. Enjoy your journey.

thank you😊

Welcome po sa steemit kuya!
Kapatid ni master @iyanpol12😁

thank you @jysui
master ko na nga rin c @iyanpol12,hehe

thank you for resteeming my post 😀

Haha master ng lahat si kuya ian😂
And you're welcome! No biggie, we should all help each other out :D

Welcome here, Mark! Finally, you make it to be here. Enjoy steeming he he he

Haha araratan madam irene
Salamat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79