48 days on steemit see what I gat!

Hello steemit community
It has been 48 days ago I was sent an activation link through my Gmail account and I activated my account.
Am here once again to show my profound gratitude to this community.
I have achieved a lot in this community, since March 3rd till present I have 407 followers,0.044 steem, 1.713 sbd, so far and I believe am still going to achieve more.
Kind regards
Atlantic concept.
Screenshot_20180418-124819.png

Sort:  

Have an uproot to make those totals a little higher. Its good to see that you are pleased with a modest start, thats exactly the correct attitude, build over time, it will be worth it in the end.

i meant an upvote not an uproot!

Welcome to Steem Community @atlanticconcept! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@atlanticconcept, getting the result you desire on steemit can be a daunting task. Getting this earning after 40days can be discouraging but I want to encourage you not to give up.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.


Welcome to Steemit @atlanticconcept!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks I will definitely go through the procedure you shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40