Hello Steemit! First I introduce this post with a little telling about myself

Hello Steemit!

I am a new member here, so this is my chance to introduce myself in this tremendous steemit. You can call me by the name nasrullah and people usually call me by the name "yon", cool is not it, hehe just kidding

Before I write here first, I must first learn some problems at once that make me have to be a spirit ...
First of all, I am not a clever person from many other beginners here, but I am sure I can adapt in this steemit ... because I am new to blockchain.

And I lack the mastery to write in English, but I always want to learn with passion for the lack of confidence in writing writing english. And I am very happy to be here so I can share my story in everyday.

I am 26 years old and I am from aceh precisely in Indonesia
This is where I live :)

I myself really like something new just let alone related to the world of information technology. I am also a worker in a Gold mining in aceh, and I am also a person who likes the internet marketing world and I have a website that I manage http://www.trybisnis.com

I am here to provide information about marketing strategies, business tips and other business reviews.

I would like to thank all my friends for having created such a great community and to give me the opportunity to join here. I am so happy to meet new friends so we can run this community together.

Wassalam, aceh 18 august 2017

Nasrullah

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @atjehnews I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, fallow me and vote

welcome to Steemit Atjehnews ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Ok, I will follow and vote have you

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

welcome! @atjehnews,i am following you, give me the best @kunani

hey,welcome again!

Welcome to steemit.

yes, thanks for you...upvote me and fallow please

Hello @athehnems and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Thank you for the help and guidance, I'll ask what I have not understood ... do not forget to vote my latest posts about business information, if pleasing can visit my website at http://www.qobsmarketing.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75