Introduction (Things that you should know about me, for now)

HELLO STEEMIT!

Hi, I'm Kent David Adran, 19 years old and been taking the course of  Information Technology here at Bacolod City, Philippines.

I really love to post pictures, videos, musics and other stuffs online. Since I found steemit on April 2017 I was actually into it because you will be able to earn for the work you are making. As I am now a steemian or whatever you call to be a user here on steemit I am looking forward for people who will love my works and projects here on steemit.

I actually own a website called "brewednews" check it here it is not that active anymore since I now focus here at steemit.  I also have a youtube channel in which I do blogs and gaming here. Please subscribe if you have time.

I'm from Philippines. I expect so much here in steemit, I hope to have a great time here and will also know some pinoys here. 

BTW here is me holding my username. ![IMG_20180128_165443.jpg]()


Sort:  

welcome be ready to share, and learn

I'm ready to share and learn :) thank you bestgift <3

o di ba wagi😊... keep up the good work and show to steemit that you are super talented, go go pinoy Kent😄

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Welcome to steemit! Keep steeming!

Thank you :) never thought a girl would do a comment here hehehe :3 from Philippines too?

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Thank you Lopezdacruz :) from Philippines also? Wow thank you for your upvote it reached me about more than 1$ <3 :D

Welcome to steemit brother!

"I'm a newbie and I make poetry and stuff in English and Tagalog. I would really appreciate it if you give me a time and visit and read my crafts. Thanks :)"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52