You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduce yourself

Hey Nikos,

First of all, I would like to welcome you to STEEM. I hope you will have a good time here. :-)

As I can see from your introduction post, you have studied sports science, which certainly offers some exciting topics / fields. We at @SteemSTEM are always on the lookout for good authors who can contribute from their subject fields. When I see what you have done in the sportive field, I think that you can apply your theoretical education in practice and you know how biomechanics or movement science feels on your own body. In my opinion this is the basis for good and practice-oriented articles.
If you are curious about @SteemSTEM and would like to know more, I invite you to visit our discord server. If you have any questions we will be happy to answer them. You can also take a look around the #SteemSTEM tag and read the articles of our great authors.

Greetz Kevin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68