Introduce Yourself

Hello Earthlings

I'm really excited to be here at this moment in time, to share this beautiful planet with you.

IMG_20170512_130505.jpg

I am looking forward to the possibilities.

My personal interests are gardening, nature photography, spending time with my family, walking my dog and Conspiracy Theories.

Today I will share some pictures of my country garden.

IMG20170512092359.jpg

IMG20170512092242.jpg

IMG20170512092137.jpg

My lovely maple tree

Changing her outfit for winter, and providing a beautiful golden carpet.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Welcome on board :) Conspiracy theories are fun XD That tree is awesome! I have one of those in my yard. The leaves drive my mother in law crazy (she has to sweep up all the leaves then she comes), but I quite like them both on the tree and on the ground.

Thank you so much for welcoming me this could be fun. 😊

Welcome to Steemit @astralearthling :)

Welcome in the community!

That's one picturesque yard. One can tell you like gardening quite well... :)

Welcome to Earth :) What kind of dog do you have?

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @astralearthling! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @astralearthling! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50