About me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-09-06-21-42-08_20180908065514842.jpg
I'm a new steemian.
Just a quick introdution.
Asrah from Pakistan here . Aged 30 I'm a house wife and I love cooking , travelling , art & recent interests are blockchain & ways of earning with cryptocurrency.
I came to know about blockchain technology last year & since then I love to search & keep my self updated about the new projects about blockchain & cryptocurrency.
I'm a friendly , humble & bit moody kinda person. Love to make new friends.

Sort:  

A very Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

Thank you

heeh my friendz....i'm 100% human...so i like to follow you,If anyone like to follow me,Then i will followback all of my followers 100% you...Make a reply for this comment..,,then i can found who followed me.Thank you

greetings from indonesia, welcome @asrah i like a few customers, and i am waiting for special dishes from your country

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome asrah to steemit community

Hey @asrah, I am glad I came across your post and want to welcome you here. If you have any questions about how this platform works then feel free to ask me. If you would like to learn about technology/blockchain then please feel free to follow my work. I wrote an in-depth article about how Steemit works, which can be found on my blog, I would recommend you check this out if you wish to learn how this platform works. I will keep an eye out for your posts.

Hello you are welcome to steem

You are lovely and yeah, cooking is great.

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs


Welcome to Steem @asrah.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47