#introduceyourself- Autism girl on Steemit talk about life, happynes and money-mindset

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My dear steemians.

I explored this wonderful platform called Steemit in July 2017 due to mere chance. Immediately I registered myself and happily I started to post in my first language.

More and more Steemians started to ask me if I could post my articles in English either. I unfortunately had to refuse because my english wasn’t nearly good enough to make it half way intellectual. However my husband is willing to invest some free time to translate them and so here we are!

10984243_10206350584036785_6442155040376112325_n.jpg

So who am I and what can you expect from me?

My name is Rachel, I have been born 31 years ago in Switzerland. As soon as I was 24 I have been diagnosed with ASS (Autism Spectrum Disorder).





Here in my blog I would like to report about the difficulties with life that I have and how it is still possible to have a successful relationship and a fulfilled life with financial freedom in spite of the disorder.

In Jannuary the 1st 2017 my husband and I decided to leave Germany. Equipped with only two backpacks loaded with a lot of courage we headed one way to Bangkok in Thailand. We traveled across the land and also reached another country, Malaysia.

18927145_10211570523252003_1888520144_o.jpg

We liked that country very much and so we decided to stay here for one year. We rented an appartment until summer 2018 to work for our dreams of having a small onlinebusiness, so that we can work from anywhere in the world.
How and if we realize that will be reported on this blog as well.

I am looking forward to bring you more english articles in the future.

pool.jpg

aaa.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @asperger-kids stay and have fun this is agreat community!!!!

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Thank you very much <3

Hallo Rachel,

Euren Mut zu dem Schritt, die Heimat zu verlassen, bewundere ich sehr.
Nachvollziehbar ist er mich Angesichts dessen, was hier so abgeht, erst recht.

Ich hegte bereits selbst derartige Gedanken....

Danke für den Beitrag, den ich resteemen werde @asperger-kids

P.S.: Tolle Bilder!!!!

Ja, wir haben uns nicht mehr wirklich wohl gefühlt. Könnten uns nicht vorstellen dort 20 Jahre Kinder gross zu ziehen. Und wir möchten auch nicht das klassische Familienleben wo man seine Kinder kaum sieht...ich möcht sie kennen, sie begleiten und für sie da sein. Nicht nur Wochenendmama sein.

Danke fürs resteemen.
Wird jetzt so 3-4 mal wöchentlich auch einen englischen Artikel geben.

@asperger-kids Really intriguing and insightful submit shared followed and upvoted. Want you the most effective with all of your potential endeavors.
Effectively completed for sticking at it! It's a new method of existence and you also are modern day pioneers. Like it. Resteemed.

Thank you very much. I hope i can be a precious member for the english community as from the german.

Ich finde das echt hammer das du und dein Freund es probiert ein Online Business zu starten und somit finanziell frei zuwerden.
Und Gut gibt es deine Geschichten auch auf Englisch denn mein Englisch war zu beginn meiner Reisen auch nicht immer so Sattelfest
und lerne jetzt immer wieder neues dazu ob von einem Englischen Film mit deutschem unter Titel oder jetzt hier von deinem Blogartikel :)

Hey danke dir.
Ja, nachdem immer wieder englische Mitglieder mich darum gebeten haben dachte ich, warm nicht :) Ist halt nochmal wesentlich mehr arbeit aber ich hoff, ich kann damit jemandem helfen.

Mein Englisch ist gut genug um auf der Strasse mit Leuten zu reden, dass ist kein Problem. Aber einen guten Artikel schreiben, das wäre jenseits von allem was ich auch Zeitlich leisten könnte. Steemit ist ja schon ein Vollzeitjob.

Very cool that you will write more in english :-)
Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Thank you, i hope i can be a helpfull part of the english community.

No doubt dear Rachel, you are really a bargain for steemit :-)

Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.

Thank you very much.

Welcome to Steem @asperger-kids I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Looking forward also to read your english articles. Liebe Grüße :)

Thank you, its an experiment for us, we will see how it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41