New to Steemit: Namaste To all From Nepal!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello to all from the Himalayan Country Nepal. I am very new to crypto currency and learning to earn through it.

IMG_20170821_141835.jpg

I came to know about Steemit through @jerrybanfield Facebook Marketing Campaign.
HOPE I WILL BE ABLE TO MAKE EARNINGS THROUGH STEEMIT.

IMG_20170909_192451.jpg
Me and my son

Will be posting more about me in future posts.

Jai Nepal


Upvote/comment/resteem for the support

Sort:  

welcome @asok , Nepal is beautiful place

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rocky1! For more information, click here!

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steem :)

Thank you

Welcome to Steem @asok I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much for the tip and encouragement

How are you? Asok, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you. Will follow you

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Nice to meet you too. And thanks for the upvote

Nice to meet you, @asok! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks for the tip and i followed you back :)

welcome to Steemit I see she likes the Minions too.. great photo

Thank you. and its my son not daughter :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57