introce yourself: @asnawir

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello all!:)

I am asnawir(dts74), an accountant with a profession looking for used goods to sell, of some kind, from the Philippines.

Sometimes I write, I think photography is beautiful and sunset and sunrise is the true wonder of nature .I think poetry is a magnificent way may seem lacking.And I think steemit is a good venue for these words.

I found steemit through my one of my friends @csalupado.Thanks Besh! :) I think this is a great venue for me to write and well, probably earn? :) But the main point being, to write and share with you guys. Writing has also become a welcome break from all the numbers I deal with at work.You can expect me sharing my poems, some quotes and perhaps some photographs I took myself, too.

To end this #introduceyourself post, I'm sharing a poem I'm a long time ago I'm sharing a poem, Ian Thomas of iwrotethisforyou.me.

I write because you exist.
I find the right words
Find the right rhyme
Hoping that it all sounds fine.
I wish to say the right prose
Make the right poems
Find the right rhythm.
So I could write
The right things
And find the right emotions

I write, my dear, because you exist
PicsArt_11-15-03.37.52.jpg

Sort:  


Hello @asnawir!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!


Welcome to Steem @asnawir.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome here dear. I feel happy when i see new people joining this platform, it shows we are growing everyday. Please don't forget to invite more of your friends to steemit, they will find steemit interesting , accommodating and helpful. Thanks for joining. Once again, you are welcome .

Wellcome to steemit. Nice to meet you. folback and upvote my post. Thanks...

Welcome to the community. Enjoy your time here.:)

I see your new here, i have left you a upvote and a follow, hope you may be as kind as to come check out my blog, you may like my message and posts and hopefully vote one or more of my self authored gardening tips, have a good one

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81