Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit!

Let me introduce myself a bit.

I'm a human-being who live on the planet Earth. I've been here for about quarter-century.

Special someone (@hiorws) told me about steemit couple months ago,

it will be fun

he said.

maybe we can do something together

he said.

and I created a profile right away.

-both didn't post anything -

Until now!

So.. This introduction is also an open invitation for him.

I want to post stuff about stuff.

I thought I can post stuff about I know, which is very little,
stuff about I like, which is also very few,
and stuff about I'm learning.

Note_1
My native language is not English, sorry for the grammar.
Note_2
I checked the posts which are in my native language, and they're all dumb shit.

Sort:  

Hi @aslizzz welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.12 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steem @aslizzz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit.com buddy.

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69