You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Introduceyourself] (ENG) Greetings, Steemians, I come in peace!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello @majes.tytyty
Thank you, I am very flattered to have an English teacher complimenting me on my writing, it means a lot.

You are right, crochet and embroidery can also be men’s work! I’m not the kind of person comforming in gender roles, and I’m determined to show people that anyone can do crochet or anything else that they want without gender labels :)

I’m thinking about making some articles about what I do, I’ll have to create some interesting things first haha

Thank you for these wise advices ; I really want to use the platform with seriousness ; I mean by that trying my best to share good content, to put efforts in what I share and try to add value to the community.

Thank you again for this kind comment, it really goes to my heart.

Aslal |-/\

Sort:  

You're welcome. I too try to post quality content, and I look for newbies who have that potential. Your post indicated that you have it, and your reply reinforced it.


One more point. Submitting photos in the various photo contests is a great way to earn a bit of Steem and to attract followers. Here are links to 2 contests.

@photocontests, organized by @juliank
#tepchallenge, organized by @theexplorer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90