Let me introduce myself, I am a ICO Article Writer from the next generation!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear Steem Community,
my name is David, and I am a Crypto Enthusiast since 2017.

It all started with the purchase of my first ICO token. I was an inexperienced person and thought about the advice of a friend to went into the Crypto world. In the beginning, it was quite difficult for me to understand everything. But when I started to deal with the topic every day, I gained more and more experience and knowledge.

Who does not wish to go ten years into the past and secure the supply of Bitcoin? As we all know, the Bitcoin price, which I call the mother of all Cryptocurrencies, has risen dramatically over the last ten years. Who would have believed it then?

Imagine if we had the chance to reinvest in a crypto coin, which has outstanding potential to increase its value strongly, would you believe me that it is possible? Probably not so easy, but it is also right! We live in a world where you don't just give your money to a nice smiling man from the corner. No! We live in a digital world where everyone has access to the Internet. There are many garbage coins that are only there to give the admins fast money; this is not recognizable to most at first sight and usually requires advanced knowledge in this area.

But how do you find the right coin or ICO? That is not so difficult at all, because, by my compiled experience, I can recognize good ICOs. This is achieved through the contact between me and the responsible persons at the ICO, where I need to recognize whether the program has a background or is an empty ton.

Because a bad idea certainly does not bring the desired success.

Thanks for reading, hope you will follow my blogging journey

Sort:  

Nice to meet you!

Welcome to the community cute face ;)

Welcome to Steem askdavid! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @askdavid.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @askdavid! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@askdavid Hey Welcome here dear... Glad to see you here....
Upvoted you 100% !!!
Hope just like your #introduceyourself post your every post gets on top and you achieve your goal using steemit...
If you need any help or assistance feel free to tell me over steemchat...
I will be always there for you!!!!
Do view my profile and follow me to get one of the amazing valuable blogs on steemit!!!! Thanks=)

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome @askdavid 👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem @askdavid! Hope you are able to help provide more valuable knowledge and insight to the platform. :)

Hey! Welcome!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65