Introduction

FB_IMG_1522953075150.jpg

Hello steemians/steemeers
Another newbie here, just call me Ash my nickname. I wont talk about myself cause I wanna keep it hidden and mysterious. What I want to show is not who I am but what I am- what I like which is writing stories or blogs. Anything thats comes to my mind actually. Can be a sad or an exciting message.
I hope you will find it interesting. Follow me and lets start to explore life 😉😊

Sort:  

Finally posting my first entry! Going to follow al who will comment to this 😄

Welcome to steemit @ashley15. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi Ash welcome hope you enjoy posting and supporting the steem community.I have just started here myself and I find it quite interesting.I have upvoted and followed.Thank You

Hello! Welcome to STEEMIT buddy =D
I'm also a newbie Nice to meet you
stay in touch!

Hi Ash - Don't be shy.

Welcome. How long did you wait to get your profile approved? I hope you find Steemit worth the wait. I have.

I am giving an up-vote for you
Feel free to follow and we can share comments and votes on our posts and build our Steemit profiles together.

Ohh Thanks Shauntemonte i wasnt waiting for too long 😊 ill follow you

welcome Ash, good luck :)

Thank you. :) followed you 😉

Welcome @ashley15..
Ah, I like mysterious.. ;D

Hey I found this article really helpful for me. Hopefully works for you To Avoid Common Mistakes In Steemit originally posted by @cryptoscout

Already upvoted and followed you..
Enjoy your journey..

"Consistent Action Creates Consistent Results"

Thanks cryptoin 😊follow you too

welcome to steemit i hope you enjoy it here :)

Congratulations @ashley15! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Welcome to Steemit @ashley15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50