Hello Steemy..

Hey everyone..I am Ashish Rawat.
I live in Delhi,India currently and I'm so much excited to share my views and thoughts in this platform.
IMG_20170201_182131.jpg

My native place is Uttarakhand which is famous for tourism.So if anyone want to visit India they should definitely visit this place.My school is the best place where I've so much memories in Nainital,city of lakes.
naina-peak-1.jpg

Sainik school where I studied (during winter).
IMG-20170102-WA0009.jpg

Now I'm a cse student currently doing a graduation in JIIT,noida.

I hope its going to be a good experience . ** LETS STEEMIT !!**

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to the community!

welcome!!


Welcome to Steem @ashishrawat.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you. I'll definitely read it.

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

thank you. I'll look forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52