Hi Steemians!

Hi! My name is Asher Lee. I'm currently studying kindergarten. Daddy and mommy speak English with me at home but sends me to a Chinese kindergarten.

IMG_0524.jpg

I like to sing. Play a bit of the piano. I'm ok with using the pencil but not very keen on coloring or using the scissors. I love to watch movies and YouTube videos. My current favorites are The Angry Birds Movie and Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs.

angry-birds-movie.png

Image Source

Cloudy_with_a_chance_of_meatballs_theataposter.jpg

Image Source

Do follow me if you like what I'm posting. I will share more about me and my family in this blog. 😀

Sort:  

Welcome little one.

Awww...sooo cute! Hi @asherlee..welcome to Steemit and #TeamMalaysia. May I know who is your mommy and daddy?

hi! mommy is @silviagoh and daddy is @calebleejl 😄

Hi Asher!
You’re the cutest boy on earth! :)
Sing for me okay? :) 😍😍😍

Welcome to stem it ! Let’s enjoy together !

hello @aherlee! Welcome to steemit :)

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I play piano too.

Welcome to steemit @asherlee .Its my pleasure to see you here . steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot. Best of luck .For Future Help "Follow me,Up-Vote" if you want and read my posts !

Hi Asher. Welcome to #steemit. Probably you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ:
(https://steemit.com/faq.html).

Remember to appreciate your parent when you grow up because they have thought of an incredible way to post your growing up journey here.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26