You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Post - Introduction To Lavender Moon

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear wife and welcome to the wonderful world of Steemit!

I'm very happy you made it!
And I know you'll have lots of fun here and make lots of friends because you're so awesome! :-)

Sort:  

you are an amazing hubby... very supportive..!!!!
Respect for you :)

Welcome to steemit
What a loving couple
❤️❤️❤️❤️

they are a great couple ryt..!!! :) a dream come true this is..

Thank you very much! :-)
Yes we are very blessed to be together!

👍🏼
I am blessed to have my Wife and also our little princess Calla

https://steemit.com/calla/@larryphang/calla-macdonald

awww... u guys are adorable.. n the best part is youre entire family is here @steemit.. supporting steemit..!!!! thank you... you definitely are an inspiration to many..!!!!

Thank you very much @prachik! I really appreciate your comment.
It just has always seemed to me that your partner should also be your best friend, and best friends should be supportive.

Right? Right! :-)

Now I will go and upvote your posts and follow you! :-)

thank you... i'll return the favour :) thanks for the support..!!!

Thank you so much for such a lovely comment. I truly appreciate it.
We are always very supportive of each other. :-)
Husband and wife should be best friends! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66