You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iam_Vickemerald

Welcome to Steemit! (Excellent 1st Post. Don't Stop.)
Upvoted & Followed! :-)
It's very nice to meet you. :-)
Excellent Picture! :-)

You said, "Ah, have you woken up? " 😂. And I am like, "no o, we are in my dream together".

To me this is a very profound statement... I Love it...

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment dear... I'd be glad to make more friends, I've already made you anyways 😉, followed! It would be more fun with you.

You're very welcome! Thank you for your reply and for following! :-)
Wishing you a happy day and night always!

If you have any questions about Steemit or anything at all, feel free to ask me. :-)

Thanks... I'm honored! I'm making a new post soon, I hope it'd be awesome. You might help me through it. I would love to dm you but my steemit chat isn't working, I don't know why

Thank you for your reply! ☺

I'll be happy to help you in any way that I can. Just let me know. ☺

You do hypnosis? I've never really met a real life hypnotized person or a hypnotic. Probably I'd get to meet you

Yes I've been interested in hypnosis since I was just a child.

I have a few certifications but I have not yet made it a business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44