You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCEYOURSELF MY NAME IS ANA ISABEL

Very Excellent Picture!

How long ago did you graduate?

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-Y-P-giphy.gif

Sort:  

hello, thank you very much for the welcome :) . I graduated 3 years ago. I hope I can share many things with all of you, meet more people and learn many things about this great steemit community. thank you very much for wanting to help me learn to work on this page :D

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your GREAT reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Thank you for your good wishes and also for you: D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39