INTRODUCEYOURSELF MY NAME IS ANA ISABEL

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Ana Isabel, I'm from Venezuela. this photo is from a very special day for me. my graduation in one of the most important universities of my country. I remember that day I was very nervous about receiving my university degree, but in the end everything went very well. I came to the steemit community at the invitation of a great friend @alfredv88.
I love social networks, socialize, sing, dance.
I have a very intelligent dog that I will introduce you soon.

2015-05-23_07.39.45.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
Bienvenida a steemit

thank you very much :) .gracias

@anix Bienvenida steemit espero crezcas grandemente en esta hermosa comunidad.

Saludos desde Colombia visita mi blog.

muy buenos días, muchísimas gracias. ya paso por tu blog amigo. saludos :)

Very Excellent Picture!

How long ago did you graduate?

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-Y-P-giphy.gif

hello, thank you very much for the welcome :) . I graduated 3 years ago. I hope I can share many things with all of you, meet more people and learn many things about this great steemit community. thank you very much for wanting to help me learn to work on this page :D

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your GREAT reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Thank you for your good wishes and also for you: D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50