I'm newbie here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemitzians..
My name is Angela Arwine. I'm friendly and dedicated person. I hope to find some great friends here and have a good time.

I'm from Sabah Malaysia. The people of Sabah are known as Sabahans. In Sabah, we greet people by saying "selamat datang" (welcome) and "terima kasih" (thank you) with a smile. Sabah is richly blessed with nature diversity, beautiful beaches, fun adventure, unique culture s and fantastic cuisines for the adventurous taste buds.

I'm newly addicted to succulents. They're amazing! I'm getting into propagating and so excited to see the outcome. I'm a succulent lover, there is no doubt. 😊..I'm still looking for a few unique planters and Succulent. The work, and collection continue.

IMG_20171222_203636.JPG

And here's a verification pic since I haven't done one yet...just to prove I'm not a robot.

Sort:  

Nice one dear, you are welcome to steemit community, keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com.

Thank you @youngeric. With all these encouragements, I sure will :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you’re gonna have fun with our community and can’t wait to see your next post!
Regards,
@bennywb56

Thanks you so much, with all the help I've received from everybody, it's been a great introduction.

Hola bienvenido a esta maravillosa comunidad espero sea de mucho éxitos para ti y puedas aprender cosas nuevas te saluda tu amigo @hendeantoima

Thank you

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, @arwine what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people and good luck

Sounds good, thanks for the help @rullipratama


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Thanks @elbow, will do. 😊

Welcome to Steem @arwine. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy yourself!!

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent posthttps://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@biggiedip/when-life-gives-you-lemon-you-turn-it-to-lemonad-a-true-life-story

No problem @biggiedip. Thank you for the magnificent welcome.

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

I'll be sure to check you out! Thank you @dudu.photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76