HELLO STEEMIANS, I'M NIKHIL, And here, get a little bit about me

First of all this is not my first post
But, i had never introduced myself before you. And so here I am

My name is Nikhil, and you can call me Nik, that's what i love to be called, I am from Kerala, the God's own country - a small state in India-and my account name is @artographer.
Please don't as why that name or what does that means. I just used something came on my mind while creating this account. Please don't be much bothered about that, but still you can get an image of mine from that name!

new STEEM.jpg

and YES, here I am

This illustration was made by myself on very yesterday, using photoshop. I think, This one is pretty similar to me

When I heard about steemit from other sources, I was not sure about this.
i had many doubts like
Is this one a genuine platform?
Did it keep our privacy secured?
Do all these people work here are real?
etc etc

And so i postponed my self introduction. But now I am very satisfied about this platform and so introducing myself here!!

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-20 at 15.42.41.jpeg

here are some pictures of mine
And these are taken my everyday life
i had completed my Bachelor graduation on Mechanical engineering this year.
And of course no I am seeking for a better job, instead of what i am working on now at!

But i had many hobbies other than Engineering.
Among that, One of my favourite hobby is Drawing. I had been trying to grow my skills on drawing since my childhood.
Travelling and photography are also my favorites.

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-20 at 15.42.23.jpeg

this picture was taken from my college on mechanical association celebration. That was one my best days in my college.If i am talking about me more, I like football very much and i a huge fan of 'Lionel Messi'.
Watching movies, Go to theatres, explore in new fictions are also a part of my daily life.

The very next picture was taken after my college days

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-20 at 15.42.39.jpeg

And This is me.
It's been my 37th day on steemit.
I am eagerly exploring through this platform.
and of course i like this very much. Because here we share our opinions and a 'part of ourselves' not for nothing, like we do in other medias, and you know this more than me.

So i am 37 days old on steemit so friends, Please take care off me too, since i am a beginner here.
I will be very excited to see your opinions about my self introduction.

See ya'll around!

Sort:  

Super happy to be one of your first upvotes and also give you a friendly welcome to the Steemit community. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, you can earn a share of the curation on my post from 3 days ago "The Paradise of Kanchanaburi" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money/crypto is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here ""Stewsak Fanbase"" and follow to upvote and receive a share of the money made from all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is a beautiful thing and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Welcome to Steemit & have an outstanding week!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak


Welcome to Steem @artographer.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @artographer!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem

Remember that Jesus loves you and welcomes you with open arms.

the-golden-cross-does-it-really-work.jpg

Hello @artographer... Good to see another Keralite on steemit!

Hello...
Greetings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and Best of Luck.

Welcome to Steem! I like that you used an art piece to introduce yourself to us. Since you are a beginner Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians. You can view that post HERE

Also check out this Discord Server for new Steemians.

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

signature.png

This post has been voted for the project @templo

@artographer we would appreciate a greeting in our next curation report that will contain a link to your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43