Hello Steemit Community - Here Is My Introduce Yourself Post

IMG_20180204_081610.jpg
Hello steemians! I'm excited to be part of the platform. I want to especially thank my brother @sonofrose for sharing the ‘good news’ about the steemit community, and why it's an awesome platform to be a part of.

I've been on steemit a week plus since signing up. I feel it's about time I introduced myself to the community.

I'm Victor Arthur @arthurjnr, a Nigerian and a happy guy round the clock. Victor Arthur is a critical mind, with deep interest in pop culture, fashion, music, entertainment, football lover and Manchester United fan #GGMU. I also love hanging out, travelling, meeting new people and surfing the web.

I'm here to learn, get to meet new people from different cultures because Steemit a broad platform. I think knowing about steemit is the best thing at the moment for me. Hope to explore the platform, interact and share my thoughts on across different subjects.

Nice to meet YOU…

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @arthurjnr! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


you are a so ford men
i like you

Thank you


Welcome to Steem @arthurjnr.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.
thanks
@j0ke

Welcome to the community

Hi Arthur!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-26th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Hello @arthurjnr welcome to steemit.
#GGMU

signature_1.gif

Yea.. Thanks bro

Hey. Watsup!!.. Get to follow me back @arthurjnr

Hi!
Welcome to steemit :)

In steemit we can help and support each other to grow. Hope you like it here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09