You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fear of Revealing Myself

I am new and have not made my 'intro' post yet. I was wondering about it, what should I say and, just as important, what should I not say.

I then saw your (this post) and thought, for it to be resteemed, it must be well written.

Well, so much for that! What an overwhelming post!

I think I will have to become my own example (write and then use it as an inspiring catalyst?) Nope, I haven't got it in me to write this twice over.

Think of this: There is one man I'm certain you admire, whose father never visited him, gave him up for adoption to some poor hard working yahoo, and even refused to talk to him when he was dying. He didn't have one therapist like you, he had thirteen - the one of them was a real sneaky guy who sold his life story to the equivalent of FaceBk. Yup, I'm talking about Jesus. He didn't quite come out okay (getting crucified by some prototype Antifa is not okay), but he made it to superstar status; So, maybe you too can make it?

I hope I'll be coming across some of your posts. I'll do a follow, just in case it helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47