Artcurator Powering up and searching for artists on SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

Powering up for supporting great artists.

Steem is a great community. More and more artists join here who bring value to the community. They show their emotions and tutorials how you can do it, or just documenting the everyday life. We must support them, an artist's life was never easy. I can help them this way, so can you.

I will show you great artists from Steem, introduce them and show some pictures of their work. You can follow them or support them with your upvote as well but I will send them 80% of the earnings that article made after 7 days when the money comes in. The rest will be used to grow my voting power so I can upvote more of them as time goes.

Yes, in the beginning it will be few cents, but the bigger the community the more we can give. Follow me, upvote, resteem.

If you know some great artists, comment here! Only who is on Steem!

Support Steem Artists together!

Composition VIII
1923 (140 Kb); Oil on canvas, 140 x 201 cm (55 1/8 x 79 1/8 in); Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, New York, source:ibiblio.org

Sort:  

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
Please follow me and my friend,
I will follow you back
https://steemit.com/@good-joinned
https://steemit.com/@jakir
Greetings communitas steemit
thank you

very nice. and what if you follow first? hmmm? you know it's a community based on sharing and giving, not asking.

Welcome on Steemit :) !

I hope the best for you, really ! Don't forget, here we give only positives vibes :)

Try to create your own way. But don't forget, don't think only about earning something... We're here for the fun, to make new mates over the world, to talk and share about our experiences ! :)

See you soon ! @benou

Thank you.

Congratulations @artcurator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @artcurator. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks, sure I will have.

Check out @everlove's "Collaborative Art Journey" posts. A lot of artists collaborate with her - you will find many. Here is a link to the most recent "gallery" from the time before last. She will most likely be putting up the new gallery for the current one that is going on now - soon. https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/finale-tangled-webs-we-weave-a-collaborative-art-journey-no-22-82-artisteemians-already-contributing-to-our-portfolio-of-384

Thank you, will check definitely.

@artcurator: Well the best part is , as a new steemian and a basic artist, I get to learn from many Pro's here on steemit, forget earning, Iam learning :D

Following you now! I'm an artist!!! ;)

Welcome @artcurator to Steemit. Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. Please follow me @dangho
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34