Thank you for accept my request / gracias por aceptarme .

Good day to all I am very grateful for giving me this opportunity and thank you for accepting me again and belonging to this huge community. Young man who loves his country that gave him the opportunity to live it, I did not choose to be a Venezuelan, I was lucky to be one. It is the warmest country known that does not have any defect in itself only to experience how bad people are taken advantage of over time of the land so rich that it is to harm others but as a Venezuelan we still have the faith that this will have an end or as a Venezuelan saying usually says "that every pig gets his Sunday."

International cooking student, basic knowledge in cooking. With experience in kitchen collaboration inside and outside of it. Oriented to the quality of service and responsibility.

I hope to get to publish texts of importance to the community and I retire, waiting for your comments and constructive criticism.

Until the next publication :D.

Buen día a todos estoy muy agradecido por brindarme esta oportunidad y darle las gracias por aceptarme de nuevo y pertenecer a esta enorme comunidad.

david2222222.jpg

Joven que ama a su país que le brindó la oportunidad vivir lo no escogí ser venezolano tuve suerte de serlo. Es el país más cálido que conocido no posee algún defecto por si solo experimente como las malas personas se aprovechado a lo largo del tiempo de la tierra tan rica que es para dañar a los demás pero como venezolano aún tenemos la fe que esto tendrá un final o como un refrán venezolano suele decir “que a todo cochino le llega su domingo”.

david6.jpg

Estudiante de cocina Internacional, conocimientos básicos en cocina. Con experiencia en colaboración de cocina adentro y fuera de ella. Orientado a la calidad de servicio y responsabilidad.

Aspiro llegar a publicar textos de importancia para la comunidad y me retiro esperando sus comentarios y críticas constructivas.

Hasta la próxima publicación :D .
david00.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, @artadeivi2 welcome to this wonderful community glad you made it. How is your family so far? I wish you all the best. =)

Loading...

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

ready friend and I hope you follow me.

Loading...

Hi there dude! Looking forward to your future articles!

Check out @cryptobroye for crypto info and professaional Tech and Fundamental analysis and news.

Im sure there is much we can learn from eachother :)

gracias ya pase por su pagina poco a poco iré aprendiendo muchísimas gracias y espero ser de utilidad lo mas pronto posible

Welcome. :)

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Congratulations @artadeivi2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit,trust me this is a place for positive curators like you to share your thoughts and your ideas.You'll enjoy every bit of it.you can follow me @donkelly

ready friend and I hope you follow me.

Yeah,i will do same

Yeah,i will do same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51