INTRODUCTION ABOUT ME TO COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

wordswag_1497708356416.png

  •                                      ABOUT ME
    

I live in a city named Bangalore in south west of India, I'm a student but i will do blog frequently. I hope all of you should not like but love and highly enjoy my blogs.
I like swimming, knowing about unknown things. I mostly like to have fun so i give more excitement in my blogs as well as information.
I would write my blogs frequently on all the below topics:
wordswag_1497714576675.png
I hope you understand my topics of blog given above. Addition to this i will also post some motivational quotations frequently so all people also can learn morals from it. If my introsuction felt short to you. I will write my blogs look more attractive for that i would be writing the blogs Titles like this:
-CryptoTalks #1,2,3....- about crypto
-TechTalks #1,2,3....- about technology
-SteemitTalks #1,2,3....- steemit help
-FunTime #1,2,3....- funny jokes
-LogicTime #1,2,3....- logics(rarely written)
-FactTime #1,2,3....- Facts
-KnowSomeScience #1,2,3....- know science
-KnowSomeMath #1,2,3....- know maths
-KnowSomeHistory #1,2,3....- know history
-OSM!Challenge #1,2,3....- challenge
-CurrentAffairs #1,2,3....- what's happeing
-Inspire #1,2,3....- inspiration quotes

I will write frequently on all the topis above in my blogs. Some of the topics like LogicTime
in which logics are present those are find rarely. So it would be written rarely SORRY. IF
you want any other topics. PLEASE feel free give a feedback in comments. I promise i
would pick up the all topics. SORRY if i had written about me shortly because
i am not great person to write about me more.

I promise i will do my best to keep my blogs more effective and healtheir. I will also try to
write only NEW and PREMUIM content every time.

Hope you like my introduction. Please FolloW UpvotE and help me to improve the
community to make bigger.
wordswag_1497759538108.png
THANK YOU

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to the steemit family. I upvoted and followed you. Great work!

Thank you very much!
Also resteem my post

Welcome to steemit, you'll love it here! keep sharing and keep exploring :) and followed!

Hi! I am @dhavalb nice to meet you. I welcome you to the amazing world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit: https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
My Introduction: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dhavalb/introducing-myself-to-you-all-beautiful-people

I am Sure you will find this useful. Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Thank you brother
Upvote me
Follow me
Resteem it
Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you :)
upvote
Follow me i will get you interesting useful things

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thank you @tinashe please resteem my post so that community can increase.

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing awesome steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following link may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome

IF you find this useful feel free to up vote, or every follower is highly appreciated.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Upvote and follow me
Thank you

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

FOLLOW ME !
THANK YOU

Congratulations @arshad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @arshad I have sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50