hallo world steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduce my name skeey I am often greeted by the name of muhammad. I was born in Aceh, precisely in kruengmane on January 26, 1990, I am the second child of four siblings.

I would like to introduce myself

Name: muhammad skeey
Hobbies: playing volley ball
Work. : wira suwasta
Daily: reading / sports
Ideals: want to be successful.

image

There you go That Brief me, " Hopefully with the steemit, I can learn, Increase knowledge and inspiration to write.

image

image

Sort:  

hi bro wellcome to our community

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Welcome to steemit @arsaljr! :)

Very nice to meet you, welcome to Steemit! :)
Wish you all the best on the platform and good luck on the writing.

I will be popping by to see what you're up to! =)
// @sanktnico

Welcome. Follow me: @crypaf

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Welcome to steemit and enjoy. Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45