Helllo Steemians, My little Introduction...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Heartily thank you to my little sister to help me and make such a lovely drawing for my introduction..Lots of LOVE....
IMG_4487(1)(2).jpg

I am Ajay Shewale, born and bought up in Mumbai, India. I am a Computer Programmer and Full Stack Developer.

Apart from this, I love to write, I have my story published in a book, so you can say I am a published writer, HEHE. Also, I love to scratch poetry sometimes. I love to play chess, table tennis and FIFA (Forca Barca).

Space Science and astrophysics always fascinates me, thinking about the universe and we are a mere part of it, love to dive into the deep thinking.

Very much excited about Steemit and looking forward to learn a lot of new stuff.

Love you sister, Love you all...!!!

Thank you...

Follow + Upvote: @arnav1216

Sort:  

Hi @arnav1216 ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

welcome to steemit @arnav1216

welcome one more friend

i'm vote and following you

And I am doing the same....hehe

Hi, welcome on board. I'm new too. Wish you good luck.

OO you are also new. Lets make this better place together. I wish you good luck to you too.....

Hey there, welcome to the community. Do checkout the #India channel on Steemit.chat and join more Indians from Steemit.

Ohh thank you for your reply. I will definitely check what you have suggested

Nice to meet you, @arnav1216! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Can you please tell me difference between STEEM power, STEEM and SBD.

Steem power is what gives you control over posts, that's you can use it to upvote or downvote contents, you get 25% of your vote each time you vote. Steem is a cryptocurrency you can trade with or power up to increase your steem power. SBD is your pay when 7 days elapses in your post. You can sell it of convert to steem power

Very much helpful.. Thank you

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Good writeup! I can see that you have signed up recently so I wanted to personally welcome you. Have one upvote on the house and keep on steeming!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Thank you for your concerns. It is really hard to get upvotes for new users.

Welcome to Steemit @arnav1216! I am @gogogadgetupvote, and I welcome new users and increase the value of their posts with pending payouts! I am not a bot, just a friendly guy going around handing out upvotes! I have Upvoted and Resteemed this post, followed you, and Upvoted 1 of your other posts and 3 comments! You got about ~$0.91 worth of rewards in upvotes, and your rep went from (25) to (32) ! Learn what I do by checking out my INTRO POST HERE! Help me support other new users by Upvoting this comment, and checking out my blog @gogogadgetupvote.

Remember to drop me links to your friends and families posts so I can do the same for them!

I'm Always On Duty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13