It is time to take full control of my life #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

My name is Armando and like many others, I am a venezuelan man who escaped from communism years ago. I've been living abroad for 3 years now,currently established in Panama, although not for long since I am moving to another country in a week, and I am planning on sharing with you my moving experience in the coming days.

I'm 26 years old and a lot of people might think that living by youself in a different country should be a really exciting experience when you are so young and I agree! but sadly it hasn't been like that for me, being an emmigrant who depends of a monthly salary could be the worst experience of your life and that is why I have decided to take full control of my life and stop giving away my time and effort to companies or people and start doing something that I like, luckily I've been hanging out with people who are giving me the right tools to start this process here in steemit.

I admit I am not an expert on bitcoin, blockchain and other things so my duty from now on is learning about this amazing options the internet is giving me and start creating content that I enjoy with other people who can appreciate it in the same way as I do.

With this short post I am starting this journey and hopefully will open the doors for many other things in the future.

Talk to you guys again soon.

Take care.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @armv! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wonderful writing , Nice post @armv


Welcome to Steemit @armv!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Bienvenido a steemit @armv. En steemit te encontrarás con una comunidad muy grande de Venezuela. Éxitos en tu itinerario.

welcome here armv
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Great Armando. This experience is making you stronger. I am sure You will do wherever you go after Panama. I am panamanian

thank you very much :) .

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @armv

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43