My introduction : Description Of My Life Story

IMG_0998.JPG

Hello Friends..I am Maine Mendoza...I am from Manila,philippines...I m a student.. Because I m a student,that's why i always busy with My studies...I will try to give Enough Time In Steemit.. On Steem I will be posting on the areas that I’m most interested in. I will post about the guys that I follow on those subjects and helped me to learn fast, so that you can as well.I will share my creative article to you...

Who am I?

Well, im just a simple person with simple vision and mission in life, a naturally born filipino with the heart. I am an electrical engineer in profession and currently working as a college instructor in a cetain university here in philipines, I handled subjects purely in electrical engineering and mathematics.
Being an educator is not really my dream but in gods will I became one of them, the one nurturing the minds of young people whom interested to the world of engineering. I've been an instructor for more than 4 years, and I proudly say that during those years my students brought minor and major achievements, educationally and personally under my advisory that's makes me more eager to help them reach their dreams. I am also taking my masters degree in electrical engineering under a certain schoolarship, So im kinda busy everyday, its like working monday to friday and schooling during saturday but it's ok that's the meaning of lifelong journey, even with that hectic schedules I will give extra time to share some, news, information, knowledge and ideas using steemit platform. I hope steemians will be fair and easy on me.

IMG_1007.JPG

I spending my time on facebook, twitter, and now I'm blogging on STEEMIT. Playing Pool games is what makes me comfortable. It's like my daily stresstabs..

Why Steemit.com?

I joined this platform simply to extend the scope of my limitation. I know that this platform is known nationwide and has high reputation. So, our works will be worth it. Means that the blog that we are going to post will become useful to other, I really love to do tutorial both in electrical, electronic and mathematics by means of solving mathematical problems or practical applications. I believe that this platform is the place were we can share and gain ideas considering that all the members are awesome and kind.

IMG_1011.JPG

I became a member of this site a month ago after a friend of mine was mentioning crypto currency sites... at first I was quite reluctant cause I have gone through many paying sites and nothing offered this much possibility so in short, Steemit sounded too good to be true..Thats why i registered..I didnt Know about this site quite well...After knowing about this big family, i am starting my first blog.. I am really grateful to all those who have been a great help to me ever since I joined this platform and I wouldn’t be here today if not for you guys. Ever since I was a child I really love playing different instrument like playing drums guitars and stuff. I practice music on playing every Sunday on our church and through band. As of now I am still learning and pursuing to learn more about music. I really like to learn and improve my skills on photography.

I like to doing a lot of things, my hobbies include surfing the web, reading A poetry and taking pictures, swimming and watching anime . During my spare time I write poems, sometimes very inspiring. My favorite kind of songs are rap music and pop music..MJ(Michael Jackson) is my favorite musician.

rb.jpg

I love foods specially when it comes to pizza and pasta.I love Sweet,Cakes,Chocolates a lot..I like Nasi lemak(Which is a malaysian food),Roti Jala,
Satay etc..

IMG_1060.JPG

I wish to make friends with you all that would last not only here on steemit but even in personal. I expect to be in a network of people who build up each other morally and even financially. I learned that this platform has helped build and make communities stronger.
To learn about cryptocurrency, to increase my network of connections, to share and cultivate my gifts, to trigger consciousness expansion, to help others in any way that I can, to profit from content creating, and to work out solutions.
I really amazed to work with us its a 100% paid site and we can achieved all our dream must hard working following the rules of steemit...

Thank you for reading my story and introductory post.Hope you will like my Post.. Have a great day! Bye!!!Untill,Steem On!!!!

Please resteem, upvote and follow!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @armanusa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.
You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.
I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.
Best Of Luck!
João Pedro Silva

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

This post is upvoted by @muneeb3 ,Welcome to the steemit community , and dont forget to follow me

Hello Maine and welcome to steemit. That food picture was just amazing. Made me instantly hungry :) I welcome you here and hope you find people who brighten your day. Kindest regards.

welcome in steemit

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

Looks like you have a certain ability you can offer to this platform. Hope that you will find it home for blogging.

Welcome to this community.

Tips for newbies: How to give a fractional upvote when your SP is below 500?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36