Introducing meowself: Armando Cat

Hi, my name is Armando and I'm a cat 😺

I was born in 2014 (so I was told...), somewhere in Brescia, Italy 🇮🇹

This is me! The photo is to prove that this is my real account and leave copyCATS far away 😹😹

About me

My first experience as a pet was not so great, probably 'cause I was too lovely 😻. I was abandoned by my first family: they threw me in a bush from a running car. 😾

Then I was found by someone who took me to a cat shelter.

The doctor didn't know if I was going to make it... but 🎶I grew strong, and I learned how to get along🎶... finally I found a new family.

My roommate is ok, he's a strange young computer engineer 👨🏻‍💻. Sometimes he's annoying and I have to scratch and bite him, but we are happy together.

Now my life is purrrrrfect!!


Follow me! I'll post about my story, my work as a cuddling pet and my hobbies.


Meow meow

Armando 🐾

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @armandocat! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Guay

Welcome to Steem @armandocat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Your English is great for an Italian cat!

Thanks Kory. I still have some problems with pronunciation 😹

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome @armandocat aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Congratulations @armandocat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool! You have a fresh account so I'm gonna support you. This post deserves an upvote and keep up the good work!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Hi Armando, I love crypto too (=・ω・=)ノ”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67