You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REMAKING INTRODUCE YOURSELF AND 10 TIPS AND TRICKS I LEARNED SO FAR…

Welcome @davidshaw I agree with most of what you have written. My intro post that I worked long and hard on sorta belly flopped. Since that I have been hanging around introduceyourself and swooping in to help out fellow minnows making an unexpected swan dive.

I will follow you, come follow me and stop on by the @armadilloman corner and like and resteeem if you will. Minnows got to stay together.

Sort:  

Thank You @armadilloman. Really appreciate your efforts to help other steemians. I have already followed you, and I hope we help each other out in everyway possible. Cheers mate!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47