You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out With the Old, In With the New. The HODLtics of Political Journalism and More Useless Rabble.

Welcome @bluestatebandit. I like you already. So much that if we were neighbors, I'd loan you my lawn mower (which I sure don't do for everyone) . But you are right. We probably won't agree, maybe not on much. But that doesn't mean we can't talk (over the fence, to the smell of newly cut grass) and even become friends (something that has sorely gone missing in America today.) On facebook all one has is their choirs and other armed camps.

Anyway, I will follow and upvote. Consider doing the same and visiting my little corner of Steemit and saying Hi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41