ARLI is my name

81FA6615-1A5E-40BA-8ED7-5366517D09E9.jpeg

Hallo Steemians,
On the second post, i will introduce myself.
I will try to introduce myself to formula “5W + 1H”, lets start!!!
44B2D03C-685A-45F2-B22B-6C7F7D931EF0.jpeg

When i’m start join in steemit?
Actually on 23 January 2018, my brother ask me, he is @kakilasak. Do you have blog? On Senior High School i’m try blog just sometime and then non-active. And then, He introduced steemit to me. I’m register on steemit and waiting confirmation from steemit will approve or not. Finally on 29 January 2018, steemit team email to me “Great news, we've just approved your account”.
EA0BD3C7-FCFA-4715-9EFC-19E2F43E8F36.jpeg

Who i am?
My name is Arli, Indonesian citizen born on 18 March 1993. When born until Senior High School i’m stay in Kalianda, South Lampung. And next study university, i studied at Institut Pertanian Bogor (IPB) - Mathematics. Right now, i’m working in Insurance multinational company in Jakarta.

Where i’m stay?
I from Kalianda, South Lampung, but now i’m work in Jakarta. So i have 2 places in Jakarta and South Lampung, Indonesia.

What my hobbies?
My hobbies are traveling - visit new place,mountain and beach, watching movies, love swimming, shopping, fishing, sporting events like run.
BC83B3D7-D168-4D78-B818-B4706CE071B3.jpeg

B8441FBA-B9FE-4CB5-BE17-A8694B99C86E.jpeg

Why i’m here?
I love travel, adventure, food, life style and just collecting stories to tell everyone in here.

How???
I don’t know what question for this word haha.

I will join on steemit community, I’m ready share to my traveling, adventure, life style and idea in here.

“Do the Best For Allah, Parents and Your Future”

Sort:  

Great photos welcome to steemit @arliansyah.syah and thanks for your brother who encourage you to be here. =)

Thanks pure, yeah he is kind person inform to me about this and still learn about steemit

Welcome to steemit community

Yeah thanks faisal

You welcome dear
Keep :)

You'll enjoy it here. Welcome :)

I hope like that, thabks mary

Welcome to the community!

Yeah thanks jvhon

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: How To Get More Energy

Done have been follow u, i hope u will do it too.
U are great author

Hi Arli!! This post is great, it's a really fun Intro!

You've been featured of The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce

brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends

and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-3rd-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Haha thanks team,
Ok i will try answer to ur question on link

Aww lovely x great post,welcome to steemit! take a look at my profile, let me know what you think. @diljeetdil. Thanks x looking forward to your next post. X

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Welcome to steemit and tell us all about your adventures and especially your love of food! If you want to connect with other people i would recommend you join our Minnow Support group discord, hope to see you there!

Just waitin the time i’ll post about food

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Yes thanks. Will try and still learn about steemit

@trizwansyah79 Your style of commenting is considered spam. Please refrain from copy and paste style of commenting. Spam diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of Steem platforms.

Click the following link and read about ways to improve participation and avoid flags in the future: https://steemit.com/steemit-abuse/@spaminator/updated-your-reputation-could-be-a-tasty-snack-with-the-wrong-comment
@steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49