Hi Steemit _ 2k18 // Do what you love and success will follow.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

C'mon people nothing to show here. Move on

Sort:  

I love to adventure, since you love design my profile picture design contest should be perfect for you to enter and have a great chance to win, please feel free to join my current Steemit #contest here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-9-winner-of-8

Hello Arkadiusz. Welcome to Steemit. Hope you can share everything you've got for us :) nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too ;)

Hi @arkadiuszpalki, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Hello my friend 😍

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Hi @arkadiuszpalki I'm new here too. Let's aim for no "boring shit" :)

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

I will try my best, thanks for tips! 🔥

Hello welcome to steemit arkadiusz
if you dont know what path to take in steemit,join any type of contest steemit Ex.Drawing,Writing,Photo,Travel and more visit my discord to update various type contest
https://discord.gg/47UYDv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57