Perkenalan Diri ~ INTRODUCEYOURSELFsteemCreated with Sketch.

Good night Steemian.
My name is Arjuna and I live Lhokseumawe - Indonesia.

I work as an elementary school teacher especially a math lesson. I love to play football and jogging. I also have a pet cat that is 2 years and 3 months old, the color is white and I named the cat Snowbell.
I'm excited to be a part of this community!

Sort:  

A Warm Welcome to steemit. You are amazing addition to the community! ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Welcome to @steemit community ...here are few tips that help you to grow your earnings
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/how-to-earn-at-steemit-easily-and-fastly#comments

If you like please resteem the post to help others in earning at steemit

Congratulations @arjuna05! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate to the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestockes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arjuna05! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51