My First Steem Post - Hello Steemit Community #introduceyourself

Hello Steemit!!

It was great to have been part of a great community, formed by exceptional people. I hope you welcome me warmly.

My name is Arjuna, the younger brother of @moonmarvel. I want to thank him for introducing me to Steemit and taking me to this great platform. Take your time for a moment, I want you to know me.

- A little about me -

me.jpg

I come from Indonesia, and for the next few years I live in Germany to finish my school. I am very grateful to get a scholarship to study at Universität zu Köln. I take the medical faculty (dentist). I've got a lot of friends here, they're all good. I am only constrained by the weather here which can be considered different from the weather in Indonesia.

Living away from my parents in the land of people makes me have to be independent. All must be self-paced, including cooking food. This habit makes me have a hobby of cooking. I've been able to cook some typical German foods like Kartoffelsalat, Sauerkraut, and Gulaschsuppe. Next I want to try to make Apfelstrudel, do you also want to taste it? Come here and we eat together.

- Steemit in my opinion -

A social media that is different than in general. Where every idea / writing / experience or the other gets appreciation from this Community. Again, this is amazing. I'm sure once this platform will grow quickly and become the king of social media. It's time to say goodbye to "F" and "T" because I've fallen in love with Steemit. In the future, I will post more about health and food. I hope to score on this platform, and people will care what I have to say. I'll post more, so keep checking your Newsfeed!

Please don’t forget to follow me and upvote my post if you like it!!!

me2.jpg

Sort:  

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Good motivation, I will try it @dianamihaela!

welcome on board @arjuna05. I assure you this is gonna be an experience of a lifetime..go to https:// steemit.com/@darkqueen and follow me for a follow

thanks so much

Welcome to Steemit @arjuna05 those pictures above are intense bro. Followed.

thanks and follow too

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Arjuna05:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Hi All :)) I hope your steemit life is goood.
please follow me.

Thanks brada, wish u too

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Welcome to Steemit @arjuna05, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

wow... thanks so much

wellcome to steemit family...wish you good luck

thanks sister

Hi there @arjuna05, nice introduction! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you'll enjoy your stay. I'm curious to see your articles about health and food :-)

thanks @playfulfoodie, okay.... if you like, please resteem and follow me

Welcome to steemit @arjuna05, have a nice day here !!

Follow me @muliadilibra

thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50