🤑 AliExpress Shopify Dropshipping Apps: Dropified VS Oberlo

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

If you don’t have the power to read and you just wanna trust me with it (I know what’s best for you) just click here and install the app >>

If you’re following the Aliexpress Dropshipping business model with your Shopify store, you must be familiar with Oberlo by now, the simple and efficient auto importing, auto processing and auto fulfilling all in one app.

The greatest news is… It’s FREE! And it makes it so easy to start! That’s true…

You’ve started your marketing efforts and congrats, you’ve generated some sales and the app is making your life so much easier.

The problem
starts when you’re scaling and going up in volume. Then you realize there are so many issues Oberlo just don’t give an answer too:

  • There is no way to automatically solve the Aliexpress Captcha
  • You can’t import products from other sites like Amazon, Ebay, Walmart, Wish etc…
  • You can’t take few variants from one product on Aliexpress and another few variants from another product.
  • You can’t create bundle offers from 2 Aliexpress products on or more.
  • You can’t manage multiple Shopify stores from a single place.
  • You can’t connect already existing products from my store to Aliexpress products
  • Imagine the order processing time is twice as fast
  • Imagine you could decide for each product what will be the shipping method for every single country.
  • Imagine you could automatically fulfill all orders whenever a tracking number is available.

What if I told you that all these things are possible?

And what if I told you that it’s cheaper than Oberlo?



If you didn’t get what I’m talking about by now I’m speaking of the Dropified app. This app is absolutely amazing, is can do all the things listed above and much more! I wish I found about it earlier. I only started using it a few weeks ago and and I now wonder how much money I’ve lost using Oberlo instead of Dropified…(employees processing time, re importing existing products from my store, subscription fee, decreasing CVR & AOV because I couldn't use variant mapping and bundles).

So I thought about it and tried to understand why does everybody is talking about Oberlo and no one mentions Dropified almost anywhere? On a first look you might think that it means Oberlo is better, but on a closer look you understand that the shopify community are like ships in a herd, and the shepherd is Oberlo.    



I understood, that this is a marketing thing, oberlo just hook you in with the free version and counting on you staying while you grow and just trust the fact that they’re the best (and they are most certainly not).

I don’t know if you’ve noticed but Oberlo are advertising themselves everywhere from Facebook to Google and YouTube and retargeting the shit out of everybody using Shopify.
Then I thought about it even deeper and tried to find any reason, even the smallest one to stay lazy and keep me from making the switch from between the 2 apps. I searched for one thing, one single feature or one single reason why Oberlo is better, and the only thing I came up with is that Oberlo has a free version where you can process up to 50 orders every month.

I did some digging and apparently this is not even true! Dropified has a FREE plan where you can process up to 10 orders/month absolutely for free, and you get all these amazing features, but for some reason they don't list it on the pricing page. If you want to use the free plan just click this link and then click the “CREATE AN ACCOUNT” button.
There was one other thing that I found kinda weird and that was the fact the Dropified is not listed on the Shopify App Store, So I sent them a message and this is the response I got from them so you can judge for yourselves:

“Dropified is purposely created as an unlisted Shopify app, so you won't find it in the Shopify App Store.

To be in the Shopify App store, you give up 20% of all revenue, plus Shopify doesn't give you the ability to offer specials, refunds, prorated plans, etc.. so we decided to have a better user experience instead of being listed in the App Store.”

I hope I have your attention by now but you’ll probably tell me that you’ll handle it sometime in the future because you’re too busy growing the business and handling other stuff and migrating to another service is a headache… You’re probably right.

So what If I told you it’ll only take like 5 minutes?

Dropified actually made a tool specifically to migrate from Oberlo to Dropified!!!!! With just one click you can import all of your orders from Oberlo to Dropified and keep on managing them from there, and with another click you can import all of your products from Oberlo to Dropified. These guys are just awesome...
Now you have no excuses to do it right now…. (unless you’re stupid or lazy which I’m guessing you’re not). So click the damn link below and get this MUST HAVE APP!
Get the app >>

Now, there is more!
Dropified actually offers a lifetime plan where you only pay $997 and you can have the app for life and use it for as many stores as you want!!! This is insane!
If you’re interested you’ll have to go through this webinar here: Watch Webinar

That’s it guys, I’ll appreciate it if you guys use the links I’ve provided above, this way I will get some affiliate commission. I only do this when I truly believe in a product or a service and only when the other side don’t lose anything in a win-win situations. But if you still want to get it without me earning anything you can always head over to dropified.com and get it from there :)

I hope you enjoyed it and let me know if you have any questions or comments, Until next time...  (Keep running, eventually you'll get somewhere XD)

Sort:  

Thanks for the great as always post!

Haha thank you sis ;)

Hi Ari
Your #introduceyourself post is good. ✅
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Thank you so much!
I just want to share some of my information about eCommerce :)
If I get a few cents for doing that that's a big bonus haha...

It Will .... you place 5 tags under your post so people can find it I think e-commerce is one! Good luck

Congratulations @ariyeh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


Welcome to Steemit @ariyeh!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Thank you Mr. Crypto, pleased to meet you too :)

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Haha thank you, it's a big one!

Dropify doesn't have a free plan anymore.

Congratulations @ariyeh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39