You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ayyie: Your Kilig Brother

Ayyie this post was really fun to read! you have defined your entire life in a very interesting way. we have something in common and that is i have chosen engineering as my major too! glad to have such intellectual people like you on board with steemit! you're going places after this post, i have a strong feeling mate. Sending blessings your way. Happy Steeming!!

I also joined steemit recently so i hope we can have a mutual virtual friendship :) do checkout my feed. i will be honored :) thanks. Have a good day!

Sort:  

Thank you @arishatariq, wow it's good to know that there are a lot of people here which we can relate to. Engineering is hard and fun at the same time. I'm happy that we are not bounded by our courses here in Steemit. We can be anything who we want to be here. I'm glad I've got to know you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44