Sort:  

Hi Nova darling welcome to steemit and how are you btw? I hope you are having fun and enjoying this platform. =)

Ur so cute 🙂Great to have u here keep posting and keep expressing urself here 🙂 lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here

Hi @arinova welcome to Steemit glad you are here! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share and thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative) and follow @newbieresteemday also I'm @goodguyty once again nice to have you aboard👌

Welcomeeee!!!! :)

Nice to meet you
Dear. @arinova
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i liked your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@arinova
giphy (3).gif
Please Read my Posts & UPvote
@mistersteem

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Welcome to steemit, arinova! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Its amazing to meet someone new from London!^^ Hope we can be good friends here! Feel free to check out my blog posts incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!


Welcome to Steem @arinova.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Please Teach me step by step

Congratulations @arinova! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39