Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steem @arinova.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Lovely photo...welcome to Steemit!!!

I studied Math too... but over the pond in Canada. Best of luck with your studies, hope you aren't finding it too hard. Welcome to steem... oh and if you play Fifa, I challenge you to a duel :p (the only video game I play other than Civ).

Hi Ari I am Reese @helliad! You're very pretty. Welcome to the community ^^ I hope you enjoy it here and looking forward to your future posts.

Welcome to Steemit, Yanda! I have upvoted and resteemed your post, per your request.

Just a thought: you may want to get acquainted with Steemians who post using the #steemstem tag.

All the best — enjoy your Steemit journey!

The content of this posting has vanished, replaced by the single word "Vape."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39