I'm still just a child :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I love the fun fair! Every time I go, I have my eyes shining . I like watching people playing and laughing, the lights and the smell of cotton candy make me in a good mood. Every time I go, I feel like I am 3 years old, I think we are never old for the fun fair :D
Tell me if you like going there also !

20170811_102550.png

20170806_224305.jpg

j'adore les fêtes foraine , à chaque fois que j'y vais j'ai les yeux qui brillent . J'aime bien regarder les gens jouer et rigoler , les lumières et l'odeur de la barbe à papa me rendent en bonne humeur, à chaque fois que j'y vais j 'ai l'impression d'avoir encore 3 ans .Je pense qu'on est jamais âgée pour les fêtes foraine :D
Dites moi si vous adorez y aller aussi !

20170806_224417.jpg

20170806_224626.jpg

Sort:  

JESSICA WELCOME.gif
Have a Jessica Alba gif and an upvote, now tell me, how welcome do you feel?

Interesting read! You have signed up recently so welcome to the steemit platform. Have one upvote on the house and bring on the next one!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of upvotes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05