i am ariel mensola

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

i am ariel mensola, 32 from pasig, Philippines. I'm TeamLead from one of a BPO company here in the phillipines for 7 years. But i was started as a processor, SUbject Matter expert and become team lead. Ilike to travel, explore new things, meet different people with different perspective, different personality. Also, i love watching english movies. As working on a BPO industries, you will learn how to interact via phone and emails. Also working not only with your own culture, but also working with other nations like Americans, Indians, European, australian etc. At first, you will get nervous but it will help you to grow as a person and help you to learn new things and their culture as well. This is my first time to post here in steemit, but i hope this is not the last. Becuase i will share all the learnings that i've learned like coahcing, leadership and more.

My wife's cousin introduce this kind of blog. At first, i have the hesitation but when i do some research and reviews and blogs of others, i noticed that i will learn new things here. So i guess its timd for me share my learnings as well..20171231_185715.jpg20171231_185921.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your steemit journey. Also follow my blog @africanqueen to see interesting posts

Thank you for welcoming me here at steemit. Will do and thank you again. Hope you follow my blog as well @arielmensola25

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Salamat kabayan. Hope you can help me here as well.

Welcome to steemit, kabayan and neighbor! I’m from pasig as well. Hope to see more posts from you. 😊

Sure! Do check my blog and upvote my posts as well. ☺️

Saan ka sa pasig kabayan. Thank you kabayan..

Dito lang po sa mercedes. San kayo?

Welcome sa Steemit community! Hope you will enjoy blogging here.

Welcome to steemit kabayan! Enjoy :D

"I'm a newbie and I make poetry and stuff in English and Tagalog. I would really appreciate it if you give me a time and visit and read my crafts. Thanks :)"

Finally! Welcome to steemit @arielmensola25! It's about time. Steemit is a great way for us to learn and share our passion too. Just keep steeming and enjoy the ride. :D

Congratulations @arielmensola25! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arielmensola25! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52