#introduceyourself - Hi!

ariel baradarian.jpg

Hi all!,

Even though I've already started writing on Steemit, recently, I feel that it's best to give myself a short and sweet intro about myself.

My name is Ariel Baradarian and I am a homeopathic practitioner. As a practitioner of homeopathy and natural medicine, I work alongside Western and integrative medical clinics in both New Jersey and New York City. I also work in private practice in the same areas as well as globally via video chat (Zoom). In both places, I use homeopathy as well as other natural therapies such as

  • nutritional support,
  • Himalayan salt room cleanse,
  • color infrared sauna therapy
  • aromatherapeutic hot steam showers.

I specialize in anxiety/depression, skin, autoimmune disease, and general female/hormonal health. For more info on my practice, feel free to check out my website: refuahomeopathy.com

On the more personal end, my hobbies include

  • being outdoors in nature
  • meditation
  • sports
  • travelling (anywhere warm!)

As an observant Jew, I am also very spiritual. I love studying the Bible and learning it on various levels, including the mystical/esoteric level. In fact, I sometimes apply kabbalistic healing principles in my homeopathic practice in treating clients, which often leads to tremendous results.

I am also newly married to the love of my life and living in Teaneck, NJ.

Looking forward to meeting you all!!

Sort:  

Hi,.. im new to Steemit too. Still figuring out how to use it effectively.

Vote in follow me

Congratulations @arielbaradarian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51