Hi. I want you to know me.

Hi everyone, I'd like to introduce my self. My name is Arianna and i have 25 years old. I'm from Venezuela. I studied Telecommunications Engineering and I'm waiting for the degree, but my main role is to be a Mom. I have a BEAUTIFUL and EXPRESIVE tooddler girl of two years, her name is Inés.

I'll use my steemit plataform to tell you about my life, a young wife/mom living in Venezuela, doing his best to keep the hope and give love to her family no matter what.

DSC_1699.JPG
This is us in Christmas of 2016.

IMG_20170827_105213_761.jpg
This is my girl in her 2do Birthday.

P.D.: I'm doing my best to write in english, let me your comments to do it better next time.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

Thank you so much!

Hello friend I am also from Venezuela, why not support us in steemit world, we follow each other? regards

Hello Arianna, welcome to Steemit! I hope you can get a lot of support here, greetings from Venezuela ;)


Welcome to Steemit @ariannacr18!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit have a good time

Thank u so much

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me for many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21