Re-introduction post

Hello there Steemians! So happy being in this community again after a few months!26906642_10155260228758097_1725859986_o.jpg

Ιt's been a long time since I did not have access to my account because I lost the password so i couldn't find any way of restoring my old account! Nevertheless, let me introduce myself again. I am Arianna existing about 26 years in beautiful Greece! The last two months i am attending accounting seminars and in my free time i do Pole dancing which i love very much and contemporary dance. Another activity that is getting interesting the last 2 years is cooking, though i didn't like it so much in the beginning, then i saw that experimenting with several vegetables, fruits etc can be really interesting.
In Greece in town where i live, Glyfada is located by the sea and when in sunny days i love walking by the sea and drink some coffee. I think many of you would like to spend your time breathing some fresh air.27017412_10155261976238097_1659234138_o.jpg Of course when there is no so much free time i take my car and go a long ride.27018422_10155261972323097_525167361_o.jpg
Here, in Steemit world i think people get creative so one reason i like it most from the other media like Instagram or Facebook is the steemian community and the articles which inform you for things that exist in this world that you didn't know they exist. The journey has already began!

Sort:  

Welcome back once again

thank you!

welcome again then and have fun!
(try not to lose your passwords this time :p )

thank you! not this time they are safe!

Hey congrats on joining the community this is an awesome article, I wil upvote you and invite you to follow me and i will leave my latest post https://steemit.com/basketball/@beastlybro99/jump-manual-progress

Beautiful! Thanks a lot!

Welcome to steemit!

Hope you have a great time here.
Hope you stay :D

(Also, don't forget to learn which passwords to use and when and how to secure them :)

hey there thanks for the info i ll follow them!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Very interesting! Thank you so much!

Nice to meet you, following.

nice to digit-meet you too :P

welcome to steemit..!!
nice to meet u :)

Well, in this case welcome back ;)

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43