JUMP MANUAL PROGRESS

in #basketball6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody, I am a 6 Foot 3Inch asian kid who was always skinny and small in primary school. As i grew up and around the age of 17 i got into my growth spurt and rocketed up to my current height. Watching basketball and going to basketball camps inspired me to go and work on my game but mainly my vertical leap. I currently have the Jump Manual which I will be giving advice from everytime I post. Seeing a couple cents on my first couple of posts has really inspired me to do this.
So far i am up to Day 3 and i will detail my progress so far.
Day1-4: I started the first set of workouts which included Side to side jumping, Zig Zag Jumping, Speed Ropes and Depth Jumps. I can currently touch the 2nd grate of an aircon duct that we have at home and can just tap on the rim. The next day i started the upper body and core workouts which is mainly just ab workouts. The next day was an off day. The day after was where it started getting serious including squats, cald raises, deadluifts , lungs and hang cleans.
This has been my progress so far so follow me on my journey. Thank you for taking the time out of your life to read this
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43