I'm Ariana and this is my very first post!

Hello, Steemians!


I am very excited to be part of this community. Since December of last year I have been reading some posts that have left me with the desire to start this hobby and what better way to start the year than with a new and fascinating facet that will bring me many knowledge and benefits.

But, who am I and why should you read my posts?


I am Ariana Hernández, I am 15 years old, for the moment, I am a Venezuelan student residing on the Island of Margarita. Something that identifies me is the fact that I love challenges and Steemit is one of them; because through this platform I want to express my opinions and knowledge, improve my writing, get to know new cultures and learn from them and interact with people in order to boost my personal development.

Simón Bolívar National Park. Bogota Colombia. Foto propio.

I consider myself a very sensitive person and I am currently worried about seeing so many children on the streets of my community looking for food waste in the trash; so I have decided to use this platform to generate income that will help, in some way, this unattended sector.
In my posts I will talk about my travels, experiences, tastes, general culture, my opinion about everything related to the world and any topic that comes to mind.


The day that convinced me to be part of this family.

In closing, I would like to thank @orianadvha, @kevinfm and @Florelis for telling me about this social network and encouraging me to be part of this community.


I hope we keep reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community. Make great contents. Follow, up vote and resteem!!!
You are beautiful.... I like your photos :)

Welcome to steemit Ariana glad to see you here, tell your friends about steemit and I'm sure it will be fun. =)

Hello Ariana! Welcome to Steemit! Great post!

hi arianahernandez, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Hello Ariana, follow me

Welcome @arianahernandez .... Welcome to Steemit ! Great post!

Hello. Good to have you here. Best of luck on the platform.

Hello and welcome to Steemit.i hope you enjoy the platform and meet a lot of interesting people all over the world.if you have any problem don't hesitate to contact me.Steem on
if you want you can follow me and look my post.You might find something useful.Cheers @mindtrap

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

WELCOME ARIANA!

Welcome to steeit. go through my profile to help us. I am also from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44