I'm Wei and I make Video Games!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Wanted to say Hi to everyone! I'm Wei , and I make video games.
I work on Game Design for Ares Games, a small 12 developer team based in Hong Kong.

StreemWei.jpg

Here is a picture of me at my desk (As you can see from the stuff behind me, our office is full of weird and wonderful stuff. Figurines of girls in swimsuits...). I work with an amazing group of people that love to play games and are full of energy!

The Nintendo Switch has taken over our office @Lunchtime at Ares Games

Touchdown Armor League

We love both competitive esports (such as League of Legends, Overwatch) and American Football. We decided to combined these two concepts together to create a game called Touchdown Armor League. It's a 6v6 competitive sports game where teams fight for possession of the ball and try get it across the enemy Touchdown line (by any means necessary).

The game will be released for PC, PS4 and Xbox One. Currently the game is under development and we are hoping to launch a beta soon (Beta Signup at Touchdownthegame.com )

Steem


I was introduced to Steem by a friend and want to take part in this awesome community! I hope to bring some gaming content.

Add me on Steam (not a spelling mistake): GeneralKey

Check out our game: Touchdownthegame.com

Add me if you like Video games!

Sort:  

Hello @aresgameswei,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

Awesome! Thanks for the invite and the pick!
I just joined the Discord channel with then user name General Key.

Question, Seems like there is gaming tag but its not highly ranked. If I wanted to help that community how would i go about promoting it?

You can become a curator for the gaming tag. Join us in discord and we can get you set up. thank you. Become a Curator for the Gaming-Trail

Great to have you here! Welcome :)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to steemit @aresgameswei. Best of luck to you, you are off to a great start

Thanks! I'm thinking that my first contribution would to be making the gaming tag #1 . Started a campaign and looking for ideas https://steemit.com/gaming/@aresgameswei/lets-making-the-gaming-tag-1-campaign-proposal

If I have an idea for a game can I discuss it with you @aresgameswei ?

Of course! I love talking about game concepts. You I'm also part of a discord channel called Developers then, and we talk about games all day! https://discord.me/devden

That's awesome :D What games do you like?

Welcome to steemit Wei, a.k.a @aresgameswei. Nice to see you here :)

Thanks! Hope you can make game related projects with me

hello and welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit @aresgameswei =) It's good to see you around. Best wishes !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45